ISTE Coaching Standards

desktop display
image by Shafin Protic on Pixabay

ISTE Is the International Society for Technology in Education, and publishes a series of 7 standards for technology coaches, which are available at the ISTE Coaching Standards site.

The Coaching Standards are as follows:

  1. Change Agent
  2. Connected Learner
  3. Collaborator
  4. Learning Designer
  5. Professional Learning Facilitator
  6. Data-Driven Decision Maker
  7. Digital Citizen Advocate

Comments are closed.